Madera Unified Teachers Association/MUTA
Madera Teachers
California Teachers Association
Achieve the Core
STEM Teaching Tools

Welcome to    

This is Madera Unified Teachers Association's Web Page.


Information on this and all following pages are approved by MUTA.  



To keep members up to date, we will be working to make this YOUR page for INFORMATION. NO rumor or guessing needed.


   Contact us 


















MUTA officers and committee chairs


  • President: David Holder
  • Vice President: Amanda Wade  
  • Secretary: Sean Kelly  
  • Treasurer: Cheryl Sullivan  
  • At Large Reps: Sandra Kelly, Leticia Ruela
  • CTA State Council: Leticia Ruelas, Jennifer Stoeber
  • Membership: Jennifer Stoeber
  • Bargaining Chair: Amanda Wade 
  • Elections Chair: Alex Esquival
  • Grievance Chair: Amanda Wade



Follow us on:

Facebook- Madera Unified Teachers Association

Twitter- @MaderaTeachers




























Powered by